Knock-box Barista

Brands

170.00

A knock box is an irreplaceable thing in every cafe or bar where professionals make coffee.

Knock box Knock box box or box with a rubber or wooden bar. It is used to knock out used Coffee from a portafilter.

Knock-box – a device for collecting waste coffee, simply put – a trash of coffee waste. This is called so because in order to shake out Coffee from the holder, they need to knock on the knock box. Therefore, the edges of the knock-box should be with a shock-absorbing pad so as not to damage the Holder.

Why do you need a knock box? A knock box is an indispensable thing in every cafe or bar where professionals prepare coffee. Good knock-outs are determined by excellent external data, impeccable quality, solidity, convenience and ergonomics in the daily work of Barista.

Good knock-outs are thought out for convenient and speedy work. On some models, there are massive bolts with which to fix the crossbar of the knock-box. The same bolts allow you to quickly and conveniently replace it.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Instagram

Knock-box Barista

Brands

170.00 144.50

Nок-бокс (knock box) – незаменимая вещь в каждом кафе или баре, где кофе готовят профессионалы.

Нок-бокс Нок-бокс (от англ. knock box – коробка для ударов) ― коробка или ящик с резиновой или деревянной перекладиной. Его используют для выбивания использованного Кофе из портафильтра.

Нок-бокс – приспособление для сбора отработанного Кофе, попросту говоря – мусорка кофейных отходов. Называется именно так из-за того, что для того, чтобы вытряхнуть Кофе из холдера, им надо стукнуть по нок-боксу. Поэтому края нок-бокса должны быть с амортизирующей прокладкой, чтобы не повредить Холдер.

Для чего нужен нок-бокс Nок-бокс (knock box) – незаменимая вещь в каждом кафе или баре, где кофе готовят профессионалы. Хорошие нок-боксы определяются отличными внешними данными, безупречным качеством, основательностью, удобством и эргономикой в повседневной работе Бариста.

Хорошие нок-боксы продуманы для удобной и скорой работы. На некоторых моделях присутствуют массивные болты, при помощи которых крепится перекладина нок-бокса. Эти же болты позволяют быстро и удобно заменить ее.

 

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Только зарегистрированные клиенты, купившие этот товар, могут публиковать отзывы.

Instagram did not return a 200.